1997 (Bruce Springsteen) [Tokyo Night (CC 424-25)] - ?/5

01The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
02Atlantic CityBruce Springsteen
03Adam Raised A CainBruce Springsteen
04Highway 29Bruce Springsteen
05Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
06Murder IncorpotatedBruce Springsteen
07Highway PatrolmanBruce Springsteen
08Red Headed WomanBruce Springsteen
09Two HeartsBruce Springsteen
10The RiverBruce Springsteen
11Born In The U.S.A.Bruce Springsteen
12Dry LightningBruce Springsteen
13YoungstownBruce Springsteen
14Spare PartsBruce Springsteen
15Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
16IntroBruce Springsteen
17The LineBruce Springsteen
18Balboa ParkBruce Springsteen
19Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
20Bobby JeanBruce Springsteen
21This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
22No SurrenderBruce Springsteen
23Galveston BayBruce Springsteen
24If I Should BehindBruce Springsteen
25The Promised LandBruce Springsteen
26Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
27Mansion On The HillBruce Springsteen
28Johnny 99Bruce Springsteen
29NebraskaBruce Springsteen
30Streets Of PhiladelphiaBruce Springsteen