1996 (Bruce Springsteen) [Asbury Park Night (CC 421-23)] - ?/5

01IntroBruce Springsteen
02For YouBruce Springsteen
03It's Hard To Be A Saint In The CityBruce Springsteen
04Atlantic CityBruce Springsteen
05Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
06Tougher Than The RestBruce Springsteen
07Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
08Johnny 99Bruce Springsteen
09All That Heaven Will AllowBruce Springsteen
10Wild Billy's Circus StoryBruce Springsteen
11Red Headed WomanBruce Springsteen
12Two HeartsBruce Springsteen
13When You're AloneBruce Springsteen
14Shut Out The LightBruce Springsteen
15Born In The U.S.A.Bruce Springsteen
16The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
17IntroBruce Springsteen
18Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
19The LineBruce Springsteen
20Racing In The StreetBruce Springsteen
21Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
22I Don't Wanna Go HomeBruce Springsteen
23Spirit In The NightBruce Springsteen
24RosalitaBruce Springsteen
25This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
264th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)Bruce Springsteen
27IntroBruce Springsteen
28Long Time ComingBruce Springsteen
29The RiverBruce Springsteen
30The HitterBruce Springsteen
31Two HeartsBruce Springsteen
32Independence DayBruce Springsteen
33Working On The HighwayBruce Springsteen
34I Wanna Marry YouBruce Springsteen
35Spirit In The NightBruce Springsteen
36Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)Bruce Springsteen
374th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)Bruce Springsteen
38If I Should Fall BehindBruce Springsteen
39Stop Prop 209Bruce Springsteen