1996 (Bruce Springsteen) [Freehold Night (CC 419-20)] - ?/5

01The RiverBruce Springsteen
02Adam Raised A CainBruce Springsteen
03Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
04Highway 29Bruce Springsteen
05Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
06Johnny 99Bruce Springsteen
07Mansion On The HillBruce Springsteen
08The WishBruce Springsteen
09Red Headed WomanBruce Springsteen
10Two HeartsBruce Springsteen
11When You're AloneBruce Springsteen
12Open All NightBruce Springsteen
13Used CarsBruce Springsteen
14Born In The USABruce Springsteen
15IntroBruce Springsteen
16The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
17Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
18The LineBruce Springsteen
19Balboa ParkBruce Springsteen
20Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
21Growin' UpBruce Springsteen
22This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
23My HometownBruce Springsteen
24Racing In The StreetBruce Springsteen
25The Promised LandBruce Springsteen
26In FreeholdBruce Springsteen