1996 (Bruce Springsteen) [Brixton Night (CC 394-96)] - ?/5

01IntroBruce Springsteen
02The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
03Atlantic CityBruce Springsteen
04Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
05Highway 29Bruce Springsteen
06Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
07State TrooperBruce Springsteen
08Mansion On The HillBruce Springsteen
09The Pilgrim In The Temple Of LoveBruce Springsteen
10Red Headed WomanBruce Springsteen
11Brothers Under The BridgesBruce Springsteen
12Born In The U.S.A.Bruce Springsteen
13Dry LightningBruce Springsteen
14SeedsBruce Springsteen
15YoungstownBruce Springsteen
16Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
17The LineBruce Springsteen
18Balboa ParkBruce Springsteen
19Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
20Bobby JeanBruce Springsteen
21This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
22Streets Of PhiladelphiaBruce Springsteen
23Galveston BayBruce Springsteen
24The Promised LandBruce Springsteen
25Johnny 99Bruce Springsteen
26Highway PatrolmanBruce Springsteen
27The WishBruce Springsteen
28If I Should Fall BehindBruce Springsteen
29Spare PartsBruce Springsteen
30Point BlankBruce Springsteen
31Does This Bus Stop At 82nd StreetBruce Springsteen
32No SurrenderBruce Springsteen
33Blowin' In The WindBruce Springsteen
34The AngelBruce Springsteen
35Blinded By The LightBruce Springsteen
36Pony BoyBruce Springsteen
37Dead Man Walkin'Bruce Springsteen