1996 (Bruce Springsteen) [Cirkus Night (CC 392-93)] - ?/5

01The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
02Adam Raised A CainBruce Springsteen
03Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
04Highway 29Bruce Springsteen
05Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
06Johnny 99Bruce Springsteen
07NebraskaBruce Springsteen
08Dead Man Walkin'Bruce Springsteen
09It's The Little Things That CountBruce Springsteen
10Sell It And They Will ComeBruce Springsteen
11Brothers Under The BridgesBruce Springsteen
12Born In The USABruce Springsteen
13Dry LightningBruce Springsteen
14Reason To BelieveBruce Springsteen
15Intro StorytellerBruce Springsteen
16YoungstownBruce Springsteen
17Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
18The LineBruce Springsteen
19Balboa ParkBruce Springsteen
20Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
21Bobby JeanBruce Springsteen
22This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
23Streets Of PhiladelphiaBruce Springsteen
24Galveston BayBruce Springsteen
25The Promised LandBruce Springsteen
26The WishBruce Springsteen