1996 (Bruce Springsteen) [Hamburg Night (CC 385-86)] - ?/5

01The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
02Adam Raised A CainBruce Springsteen
03Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
04Highway 29 5Bruce Springsteen
05Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
06Murder IncorporatedBruce Springsteen
07Mansion On The HillBruce Springsteen
08Dead Man WalkingBruce Springsteen
09Sell It And They Will ComeBruce Springsteen
10Brothers Under The BridgesBruce Springsteen
11Born In The USABruce Springsteen
12Dry LightningBruce Springsteen
13Reason To BelieveBruce Springsteen
14YoungstownBruce Springsteen
15IntroBruce Springsteen
16Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
17The LineBruce Springsteen
18Balboa ParkBruce Springsteen
19Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
20Does This Bus Stop At 82Nd Street?Bruce Springsteen
21This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
22Streets Of PhiladelphiaBruce Springsteen
23Galveston BayBruce Springsteen
24My Best Was Never Good EnoughBruce Springsteen
25The Promised LandBruce Springsteen
26No SurrenderBruce Springsteen
27NebraskaBruce Springsteen