1995 (Bruce Springsteen) [Berkeley Night (CC 380-81)] - ?/5

01IntroBruce Springsteen
02The Ghost Of Tom JoadBruce Springsteen
03Adam Raised A CainBruce Springsteen
04Straight TimeBruce Springsteen
05Highway 29Bruce Springsteen
06Darkness On The Edge Of TownBruce Springsteen
07Murder IncorporatedBruce Springsteen
08NebraskaBruce Springsteen
09It's The Little Things That CountBruce Springsteen
10Born In The U.S.A.Bruce Springsteen
11Dry LightningBruce Springsteen
12Spare PartsBruce Springsteen
13YoungstownBruce Springsteen
14Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
15IntroBruce Springsteen
16The LineBruce Springsteen
17Balboa ParkBruce Springsteen
18Across The BorderBruce Springsteen
19Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?Bruce Springsteen
20This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
21Dead Man Walkin'Bruce Springsteen
22Galveston BayBruce Springsteen
23My Best Was Never Good EnoughBruce Springsteen
24If I Should Fall BehindBruce Springsteen
25Stright TimeBruce Springsteen
26Sinaloa CowboysBruce Springsteen
27The New TimerBruce Springsteen
28Speech, Frank Sinatra Birthday PartyBruce Springsteen
29Angel EyesBruce Springsteen
30YoungstownBruce Springsteen