1993 (Bruce Springsteen) [Meadowlands Night (CC 327-29)] - ?/5

01I Ain't Got No Home - with Joe ElyBruce Springsteen
02SeedsBruce Springsteen
03Adam Raised a CainBruce Springsteen
04This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
05Better DaysBruce Springsteen
06Lucky TownBruce Springsteen
07Atlantic CityBruce Springsteen
0857 Channels (and nothin' on)Bruce Springsteen
09BadlandsBruce Springsteen
10Satan's Jewelled CrownBruce Springsteen
11My HometownBruce Springsteen
12Leap Of FaithBruce Springsteen
13Man's JobBruce Springsteen
14Roll Of The DiceBruce Springsteen
15Everybody Needs SomebodyBruce Springsteen
16Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?Bruce Springsteen
17Because The NightBruce Springsteen
18Brilliant Disguise - with Patti ScialfaBruce Springsteen
19Human Touch - with Patti ScialfaBruce Springsteen
20The RiverBruce Springsteen
21Who'll Stop The Rain?Bruce Springsteen
22Souls Of The DepartedBruce Springsteen
23Living ProofBruce Springsteen
24The Star Spangled BannerBruce Springsteen
25Born In The USABruce Springsteen
26Light Of DayBruce Springsteen
27Settle For Love - with Joe ElyBruce Springsteen
28Glory Days - with Little StevenBruce Springsteen
29Thunder RoadBruce Springsteen
30It's Been A Long Time - with Steve, Southside Johnny, Miami HornsBruce Springsteen
31Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out - with Steve, Clarence, Miami HornsBruce Springsteen
32Born To Run - with Clarence, SteveBruce Springsteen
33Blowin' Down The Road - with Joe Ely, Soozie TyrellBruce Springsteen
34My Beautiful RewardBruce Springsteen
35Havin' A Party - with Steve, Southside Johnny, Miami HornsBruce Springsteen
36Jersey Girl - with Max WeimbergBruce Springsteen
37It's Alright - with Steve, Southside Johnny, Miami HornsBruce Springsteen