1993 (Bruce Springsteen) [Sheffield Night (CC 321-23)] - ?/5

01SeedsBruce Springsteen
02Adam Raised A CainBruce Springsteen
03This Hard LandBruce Springsteen
04Better DaysBruce Springsteen
05Lucky TownBruce Springsteen
0657 Channels (And Nothin' On)Bruce Springsteen
07Atlantic CityBruce Springsteen
08BadlandsBruce Springsteen
09Many Rivers To CrossBruce Springsteen
10My HometownBruce Springsteen
11Leap Of FaithBruce Springsteen
12Man's JobBruce Springsteen
13Roll Of The DiceBruce Springsteen
14Everybody Needs Somebody To LoveBruce Springsteen
15Born In The USA (Acoustic Version)Bruce Springsteen
16I'm On FireBruce Springsteen
17Because The NightBruce Springsteen
18Human TouchBruce Springsteen
19The RiverBruce Springsteen
20Who'll Stop The RainBruce Springsteen
21Souls Of The DepartedBruce Springsteen
22Prove It All NightBruce Springsteen
23Light Of DayBruce Springsteen
24Glory DaysBruce Springsteen
25Thank's FansBruce Springsteen
26Thunder RoadBruce Springsteen
27Born To RunBruce Springsteen
28My Beautiful RewardBruce Springsteen
29Working On The HighwayBruce Springsteen
30TrappedBruce Springsteen
31Gloria's EyesBruce Springsteen
32Soul DriverBruce Springsteen
33Hungry HeartBruce Springsteen
34Downbound TrainBruce Springsteen
35Across The BorderlineBruce Springsteen
36Viva Las VegasBruce Springsteen
37Rockin' All Over The WorldBruce Springsteen
38Bobby JeanBruce Springsteen
39It's All RightBruce Springsteen