1993 (Bruce Springsteen) [All Those Nights (CC 338-39)] - ?/5

01IntroductionBruce Springsteen
02Rock BalladBruce Springsteen
03Ninety Nine And A Half (Won't DBruce Springsteen
04Open All NightBruce Springsteen
054th Of July, Asbury Park (SandyBruce Springsteen
06All The Way HomeBruce Springsteen
07Cross My Heart (Band Version)Bruce Springsteen
08Pony BoyBruce Springsteen
09Growin' UpBruce Springsteen
10Racing In The StreetBruce Springsteen
11All The Way Home (extended)Bruce Springsteen
12Darlington CountyBruce Springsteen
13Sherry DarlingBruce Springsteen
14IntroductionBruce Springsteen
154th Of July, Asbury Park (SandyBruce Springsteen
16Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)Bruce Springsteen
17Ramblin' Gamblin' ManBruce Springsteen
18Book Of DreamsBruce Springsteen
19The Long GoodbyeBruce Springsteen
20Cross My Heart (Acoustic VersioBruce Springsteen
21Red Headed WomanBruce Springsteen
22Santa Claus Is Coming To TownBruce Springsteen
23Across The BorderlineBruce Springsteen
24Great Balls Of FireBruce Springsteen
25Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' OnBruce Springsteen
26Born To Be WildBruce Springsteen
27Twist And ShoutBruce Springsteen